Best Pva mixes

Hey there guys so I’m new to using Pva mesh so I’ve been using my mind into making some bait mixes for Pva sticks and came up with one where I use blended bread then some krill  pellets  with manvilla active powder and ground up krill active boilies and then all put in a tub when mixed and soaked in white almond Korda goo I’m wondering if anyones ever done this mix and had good results or if they can suggest better ones 

1 hour ago, JordanNW said:

Hey there guys so I’m new to using Pva mesh so I’ve been using my mind into making some bait mixes for Pva sticks and came up with one where I use blended bread then some krill  pellets  with manvilla active powder and ground up krill active boilies and then all put in a tub when mixed and soaked in white almond Korda goo I’m wondering if anyones ever done this mix and had good results or if they can suggest better ones 

Sounds pretty good to me, don't see why it wouldn't be any good in the right place 👍

My PVA bag mix always has some crushed elips pellets that I put through a grinder. The smell is amazingly "fishy". Also add a bit of fishmeal ground bait, explosive hemp and some panko breadcrumb to make it swell up and burst out. You can put almost anything in, even hemp and sweetcorn if you drain it and add a bit of salt. I also like to inject the bag with a liquid flavour immediately prior to casting out.

John Baker's spectrum milk and cream in fact any of his liquid additives are the best stick mix liquids you can get, that milk and cream smells like whipped ice cream, why his gear is not more popular is a mystery the quality is always ahead of the game, i did ask him if he would consider using a rolling company to sell rolled baits, says he would not be able to guarantee the same quality bait with a third party rolling his bait sounds like he is working to real tight profit margins. 

https://www.johnbakerbaits.com/additives-other-products/